skip navigation
Home Youth Teams HS Teams Board Sponsors Calendar Contact Us US Lacrosse


Buffalo Youth Lacrosse Club Board Meetings

The Buffalo Youth Lacrosse Club Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 7:00 pm at the Buffalo Civic Center meeting room located on the 2nd floor of the new arena.  Exceptions to the date may come in to play when the 3rd Sunday lands on holidays.  All board meeting dates are listed and updated on the home page of the website and on the calendar page.

Board meetings are open to the public. All lacrosse parents are encouraged to attend.

Any member or party wishing to be on a meeting agenda should submit a request to the Board Secretary no later than 5 days prior to the next meeting to be included on the upcoming agenda. 

Rick Nuss

President - Term expires 08/2019

Phone: 763-269-0680

Melissa Hahn

Board Secretary - Term expires 08/2021

Phone: 612-743-9571

Jason Tornell

Field & Equipment Coordinator - Term expires 08/2019

Phone: 763-202-9928

Shannon Plantenberg

Fundraising Director - Term expires 08/2021

Phone: (763) 493-0310

Danyelle Hansen

Vice President - Term expires 08/2020

Phone: 612-258-8796 or 763-321-1820

Mike Swenson

Boys Director - Term expires 08/2020

Phone: 763-331-1336

Gayle Hyde

Registration/Volunteer Director - Term expires 08/2020

Phone: 612-836-8955

Megan Webber

Scheduling Director - Term expires 08/2020

Phone: (612) 242-2096

Katie Schmidt

Treasurer - Term expires 08/2020

Phone: 612-490-1344

Ed Neu

Girls Director - Term expires 08/2019

Phone: (612) 670-0644

Laura Neu

Marketing Director / Uniforms - Term expires 08/2021

Phone: 952-240-7629